'e space - Lyrics

cover Title:Lost in the Night 夜迷宮
Producer:Joseph Ip
Date of Release:December 14, 1990.
Ref.:847 735-2

# Title Composed by Lyrics by Arranged by
01 夜迷宮 R.Ralk/Speisekorn/W.Vob 潘偉源 Richard Yuen
02 失戀演奏家 R.Castillo/K.C. Porter 向雪懷 周啟生
03 黑豹 Janet Jackson 陳少琪 周啟生
04 無名的哀愁 Tony A 簡寧 盧東尼
05 別要我再等 陳斐立 林振強 盧東尼
06 再續前緣 Donald Ashley 潘偉源 Donald Ashley
07 烈火 倫永亮 簡寧 Richard Yuen
08 就是你麼!? 徐日勤 潘源良 徐日勤
09 心野 徐日勤 陳少琪 徐日勤
10 濃情 A.Bilk / R.Mellin 綠葉 Tony A

Back to Lyrics Index

See the reviews for this album

Submit your Review


We need your help! If there are anything you can contribute, or if you have any suggestions or comments, please send them to Keith & LMK. Special thanks to Andrew for his fabulous artwork.