'e space - Lyrics

cover Title:Love is Forever 戀一世的愛
Producer:Joseph Ip
Date of Release:December 23, 1991.
Ref.:511 933-2

# Title Composed by Lyrics by Arranged by
01 戀一世的愛 Gregonan/Schwarz/Meissner/ Unwin/Peterson 周禮茂 周啟生
02 仍流著眼淚 K.Harris/M.Holden 簡寧 Donald Ashley
03 為何是我們 F.Reyes / C Bemos 林敏驄 Richard Yuen
04 過份 F. Reyes/C.Berrios 林敏聰 Richard Yuen
05 說聲很愛我 Tony A 向雪懷 Tony A
06 地老天荒 (R&B version) 盧冠廷 唐書琛 杜自持
07 白費心機 K.Hairston/T.Gale 簡寧 周啟生
08 情似海深 H.Tokunaga/L.Hennrick 潘偉源 周啟生
09 狂野騙子 方樹樑 陳少琪 方樹樑
10 梵音 A.Annabil/W.Diop 林敏聰 Richard Yuen

Back to Lyrics Index

See the reviews for this album

Submit your Review


We need your help! If there are anything you can contribute, or if you have any suggestions or comments, please send them to Keith & LMK. Special thanks to Andrew for his fabulous artwork.