'e space - Lyrics

cover Title:Empathy new songs + compilations
心靈相通 新曲 + 精選
Producer:Joseph Ip & Lam Ming Yeung
Date of Release:April 10, 1997.
Ref.:533 120-2

# Title Composed by Lyric by Arranged by
01 雲上舞 劉志遠 黃真 劉志遠
02 傳染 Andy Goldmark/Brock Walsh 林敏聰 方樹樑
03 月光曲 (Fever Version) Richard Darbyshire/Frank Musker 陳少琪 聾耳塵
04 亂了 林明陽 林明陽 蘇德華
05 我愛的你 郭子 許常德 鍾興民
06 天涯何處覓真心 Cretu/Sandra 簡寧 Richard Yuen
07 難得有情人 (國語版) 盧東尼 謝明訓 盧東尼
08 李香蘭 玉置浩二 周禮茂 劉諾生
09 情陷我心 草生 因葵 周啟生
10 為何是我們 F.Reyes / C Bemos 林敏驄 Richard Yuen
11 雙星情歌 許冠傑 許冠傑 周啟生
12 休說不 K.C. Porter/ Anahi Van Zandweghe 向雪懷 盧東尼
13 偷取我心 蘇德華 黃真 蘇德華
14 自言自語 Suzanne Fountain 向雪懷 劉諾生

Back to Lyrics Index

See the reviews for this album

Submit your Review


We need your help! If there are anything you can contribute, or if you have any suggestions or comments, please send them to Keith & LMK. Special thanks to Andrew for his fabulous artwork.