'e space - Lyrics

cover Title:e Zone
Producer:Joseph Ip
Date of Release:January 23, 1998.
Ref.:571 953-2

# Title Composed by Lyrics by Arranged by
01 薄荷氣味 王雙駿 周耀輝 王雙駿
02 心全蝕 蔡國權 蔡國權 劉志遠
03 大地之母 Vivki Benchert 黃偉文 袁卓繁
04 愛難尋 Andy Goldmark/Brock Walsh 向雪懷 劉諾生
05 羨慕 Franne Gold/Tom Snow 向雪懷 陳家樂
06 非愛不可 Pamela Sheyne/Phil Manakiza 林夕 劉諾生

Back to Lyrics Index

See the reviews for this album

Submit your Review


We need your help! If there are anything you can contribute, or if you have any suggestions or comments, please send them to Keith & LMK. Special thanks to Andrew for his fabulous artwork.