'e space - Lyrics

cover Title:Say Goodbye
Date of Release:November 21, 1989.

# Title Composed by Lyrics by Arranged by
01 KoisurebaIinoni
02 Anata no Tameni
03 Heartbreak
04 Namida mo Koborenai
05 Garasu no Rakuen [Paradise in Blue]
06 Hong Kong Sight
07 Dakara Sayonara
08 Morning Blue
09 Kanashii Airmail
10 Say Goodbye

Back to Lyrics Index

See the reviews for this album

Submit your Review


We need your help! If there are anything you can contribute, or if you have any suggestions or comments, please send them to Keith & LMK. Special thanks to Andrew for his fabulous artwork.