'e space - Lyrics

cover Title:Creating Dreams 製造迷夢
Producer:Joseph Ip
Date of Release:July 17, 1992.
Ref.:513 589-2

# Title Composed by Lyric by Arranged by
01 製造迷夢 Ctryu/Fairstein 陳少琪 Richard Yuen
02 現在愛我 Fisher/ Climie/ Morgan 潘源良 Richard Yuen
03 I Love You Smile N.M. Walden/ S. Jockson/ J. Baker 陳少琪 周啟生
04 天涯何處覓真心 Cretu/Sandra 簡寧 Richard Yuen
05 失意女奴 林敏怡 林敏聰 林敏怡
06 離開請關燈 Nigel Stock 周禮茂 盧東尼
07 為何將心傷透 Andy Mendelson/ R. Mensdelson 簡寧 Donald Ashley
08 雙星情歌 許冠傑 許冠傑 周啟生
09 眾心 Amina Annabi/ Martin Meissonnier 林敏聰 周啟生
10 休說不 K.C. Porter/ Anahi Van Zandweghe 向雪懷 盧東尼
11 神秘約會 周啟生 因葵 周啟生

Back to Lyrics Index

See the reviews for this album

Submit your Review


We need your help! If there are anything you can contribute, or if you have any suggestions or comments, please send them to Keith & LMK. Special thanks to Andrew for his fabulous artwork.