'e space - Lyrics

cover Title:Montage 2
Producer:Joseph Ip
Date of Release:January 21, 1993.
Ref.:517 822-2

# Title Composed by Lyric by Arranged by
01 DELA Johnny Clegg/ Steve Mavuso 因葵 周啟生
02 黃霑 黃霑 戴樂民
03 一切也願意 LIVE 蔡國權 向雪懷 Richard Yuen
04 又再見面 葉廣權 林夕 Donald Ashley
05 仍流著眼淚 K. Harris/ M. Holden 簡寧 Donald Ashley
06 失戀演奏家 R. Castoillo/ K.C. Prter 向雪懷 周啟生
07 戀一世的愛 Gregonan/ Schwarz/ Meissner/ Unwin/ Peterson 周禮茂 周啟生
08 親愛的 Dick Lee 簡寧 唐奕聰
09 當世界無玫瑰 林敏怡 林振強 林敏怡
10 製造迷夢 Ctryu/ Fairstein 陳少琪 Richard Yuen
11 再會 尾崎亞美 林敏聰 杜自持
12 午夜狂奔 Norell/ Oson/ Bard 林敏聰 周啟生
13 梵音 A.Annabil/ W.Diop 林敏聰 Richard Yuen

Back to Lyrics Index

See the reviews for this album

Submit your Review


We need your help! If there are anything you can contribute, or if you have any suggestions or comments, please send them to Keith & LMK. Special thanks to Andrew for his fabulous artwork.