'e space - Lyrics

cover Title:Happy Are Those In Love 難得有情人
Producer:Joseph Ip, Lam Ming Young
Year of Release:1994
Ref.:521 950-2

# Title Composed by Lyrics by Arranged by
01 難得有情人 盧東尼/向雪懷 謝明訓 盧東尼
02 還是讓他走了吧 葉廣權/林夕 謝明訓 Donald Ashley
03 愛你愛得太久 Fisher/Climie/Morgan 十一郎 Richard Yuen
04 Andy, 別走得太急 Michael Hofmann/Robert Jung Ann 盧東尼
05 贖罪 蔡國權 林明陽 盧東尼
06 但願夢相連 Takashi Toshimi 何啟弘 杜自持
07 我跟你走 陳子雄 姚若龍 屠穎
08 迷戀 Gregorian/Schwarz/ Meisser/Unwin/Peterson 林明陽 周啟生
09 捨不得 黃怡 林明陽 屠穎
10 讓我愛你多一天 Donald Ashley/向雪懷 林振強 Donald Ashley

Back to Lyrics Index

See the reviews for this album

Submit your Review


We need your help! If there are anything you can contribute, or if you have any suggestions or comments, please send them to Keith & LMK. Special thanks to Andrew for his fabulous artwork.