'e space - Lyrics

cover Title:The Story of Shirley
Producer:Joseph Ip
Date of release:November 18, 1993.
Ref.:521 386-2

# Title Composed by Lyric by Arranged by
01 情陷我心 草生 因葵 周啟生
02 不必說愛我 雷頌德 向雪懷 Donald Ashley
03 真假情話 蔡國權 蔡國權 盧東尼
04 誰願代替她 Ulf Ekberg/ Jonas Nerggren 潘源良 周啟生
05 一首獨唱的歌 Taku lzumi/ Keisuke Yamakawa 陳淑兒 陳國平
06 偷吻 Donald Ashley 簡寧 Donald Ashley
07 假的戀愛 J.L. Dabadie/ G. Lunghini/ R. Donnez 簡寧 周啟生
08 瞬間情迷 草生 劉卓輝 周啟生
09 無盡的愛 黎沸揮/李茀明 林振強 蘇德華
10 夢劇場 草生 陳少琪 周啟生
11 不綁線的風箏 J. Duval/ G. Lunghini 潘源良 盧東尼

Back to Lyrics Index

See the reviews for this album

Submit your Review


We need your help! If there are anything you can contribute, or if you have any suggestions or comments, please send them to Keith & LMK. Special thanks to Andrew for his fabulous artwork.